Head Coaches: List & Email Address

Head Coaches

  • Baseball: Steve Joyce – stevejoyce1623@gmail.com
  • Basketball (Boys): Mitch Smith – msmith7383@hotmail.com
  • Basketball (Girls): Taps Tapusoa – tapasa.tapusoa@slcschools.org
  • Cross Country:
  • Football: Brandon Matich – tripleoption3@gmail.com
  • Golf (Boys): Steve Lowe – parrunner@q.com
  • Golf (Girls): Lauren Wall – lr4golf@gmail.com
  • Soccer (Boys): Rudy Schenk – rudyjschenk@gmail.com
  • Soccer (Girls): Javier Viana – javier.viana@slcschools.org
  • Softball: Tony St. Hilaire – antonio.st.hilaire@slcschools.org
  • Swimming:
  • Tennis (Boys): Jamisen Goodell – jamisen.goodell@slcschools.org
  • Tennis (Girls): Brian Monson – b.l.monson@comcast.net
  • Track & Field: Roland Tolbert – roland.tolbert@slcschools.org
  • Volleyball: Francis Farani – francis.farani@slcschools.org
  • Wrestling: Nick Hamilton – nicholas.hamilton@slcschools.org

Activity Advisors/Coaches

  • Cheer: Kim Caputo – kim.schneider@slcschools.org
  • Debate: Stephanie Shelton – stephanie.shelton@slcschools.org
  • Drama: Kevin McClellan – kevin.mcclellan@slcschools.org
  • Music (Instrumental): Cip Peterson – cip.peterson@slcschools.org
  • Music (Vocal): Andrea Wood – andrea.wood@slcschools.org
  • Student Government: Bonnie O’Brien – bonnie.obrien@slcschools.org