Head Coaches: List & Email Address

Head Coaches

  • Baseball: Patrick Treend – patrick.treend@slcschools.org
  • Basketball (Boys): Mitch Smith – msmith7383@hotmail.com
  • Basketball (Girls): Taps Tapusoa – tapasa.tapusoa@slcschools.org
  • Cross Country: Andy Gorder – andrew.gorder@slcschools.org
  • Football: Brandon Matich – brandon.matich@slcschools.org or tripleoption3@gmail.com
  • Golf (Boys): Steve Lowe – parrunner@q.com
  • Golf (Girls):
  • Lacrosse (Boys): Adam Eddinger – adam.eddinger@slcschools.org
  • Lacrosse (Girls): Megan McCleary – megan.mccleary@slcschools.org
  • Soccer (Boys): Rudy Schenk – rudy.schenk@slcschools.org or rudyjschenk@gmail.com
  • Soccer (Girls): Javier Viana – javier.viana@slcschools.org
  • Softball: Tony St. Hilaire – antonio.st.hilaire@slcschools.org
  • Swimming:
  • Tennis (Boys): Michael Kroesche – michael.kroesche86@gmail.com
  • Tennis (Girls): Michael Kroesche – michael.kroesche86@gmail.com
  • Track & Field: Roland Tolbert – roland.tolbert@slcschools.org
  • Volleyball: Molly Campbell – molly.campbell@slcschools.org
  • Wrestling: Nick Hamilton – nicholas.hamilton@slcschools.org

Activity Advisors/Coaches

  • Cheer: Mazie Barker – mazie.fielding@slcschools.org or mazie.victoria@gmail.com
  • Debate:
  • Drama: Kevin McClellan – kevin.mcclellan@slcschools.org
  • Music (Instrumental):
  • Music (Vocal): Andrea Wood – andrea.wood@slcschools.org
  • Student Government: Bonnie O’Brien – bonnie.obrien@slcschools.org